20161120_120112

Quick Q&A as to understand my bookaholic tendency lol

  1. Do you prefer physical books or ready on device?
    • PHYSICAL!! I’m a page sniffer for sure!
  2. What’s your favorite book?
    •   This is a hard question and I really tried to answer it but there are just way to many.
  3. What book or series got you into reading?
    • It’s kind hard because I want to say Harry Potter but I do remember reading a lot of the Goosebumps books before that.
  4. Why did you start this blog?
    • I started this blog because as I mentioned before I love books and its hard to find people who enjoy a good read. I think having this blog will enable me to let out all my thoughts on books and the character’s that I obsess over.
  5. What was your favorite school read?
    • The Bean Tree
  6. What is your Favorite book series?
    • Harry Potter and The Lunar Chronicles
  7. Has a book ever transported you somewhere else?
    • Yes, wat good book hasnt?
  8. How long does it take you to read a book?
    • It depends 1 or 2 weeks but sometimes a day.
  9. Do you like when a book becomes a movie?
    • I don’t really mind it but I don’t like when they change a book cover to fit the movie.
  10. Which book have you read the most?
    • The Five People You Meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom  and Revolution by Jennifer Donnelly read them both about 6 times.

 

