Hello and happy 2017!!

2017-01-01-08-21-18-1

It has been about a month since I posted and I want to apologize for that. With the holidays, me being out of the country and most importantly not reading, I havent had any time to post.

However I am back and want to share my January TBR with you. I have a total of 4 books this month. I want to finish Three Dark Crowns since I started it last month but only read 3 chapters then stopped.

Then keeping on with the queen theme I will be reading Faires by Marissa Meyer; which I am super excite for since I fell in love with the Lunar Chronicles. Heartless also by Marissa Meyer which is a Alice in Wonderland retelling but focuses more on the Queen of Hearts.

And last will be A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas which is a Beauty and the Beast retelling and I’m all about Beauty and the Beast so I’m extra excited for this one.

Let me know if you have read any of these book and please share your January TBR list with me.

 

 

 

