Hello and Happy Friday my book friends, I’m back with another installment of cheap book finds. I’m super excited because I don’t find book sets or book trilogies very often, especially together on the same day but a couple of weeks ago I was lucky enough  to find the full “A Discovery of Witches” trilogy by Deborah Harkness.

2017-02-10-11-39-10-1

I have seen this book make its rounds on Instagram and have been contemplating on reading it I mean I love witches, I love vampires and I absolutely love and wish to one Day visit the Oxford Library.  So when I saw them on the shelves at my local thrift store for only $2.50 for the hardcovers and $0.95 for the paperback I couldn’t help it and I had to buy them. “A Discovery of Witches” and “The Book of Life” are hard cover and in amazing condition. They still have the dust jacket and don’t look like they have been read.  “The Shadow of Night”is paperback  and you can tell it’s been read with love but still amazing.

I’m not sure when I’ll get around to read them hopefully in the next couple of months but I’m happy that I found them for super cheap.I know these books came out a few years ago so I was wondering if any of you have read them and if so please let me know what you thought about them thanks and have an amazing weekend!!!

